Contact Us

Operations: Chris Brentnell, chris@mjymca.ca

Communications and of Family & Volunteer Services: Ashley Florent, ashley@mjymca.ca

Funds Development Coordinator & Administration: Angie Publicover, fundsdevelopment@mjymca.ca

Director of School Age Services: Jenna Englesman, childrensprograms@mjymca.ca

Membership & Fitness Services: Selina Muir, selina@mjymca.ca

Childcare Services: Jenni Montgomery, jenni@mjymca.ca

Education & Community Initiatives: Jenn Angus, jenn@mjymca.ca

Chief Executive Officer: Jeff Fox, jeff@mjymca.ca

 

 

 

OUR OFFICE

220 Fairford Street East
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 6H2

Phone: 306.692.0688

Fax: 306.694.5034

Name *
Name